3 way fridge mechanic needed - AUSJEEPOFFROAD.COM Jeep News Australia and New Zealand

Go Back   AUSJEEPOFFROAD.COM Jeep News Australia and New Zealand > LOCATIONS | EVENTS | TRIPS > Camping suggestions
Register Forums Trading Your Jeep My Garage Mark All Read

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 22-09-2012
CrawlerStar

What Jeep do I drive?: KJ
Liked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default 3 way fridge mechanic needed

Got a 3 way fridge and need some one to have a look at it on the gold coast. Does anyone have any suggestions for where i can take it on the Goldy?

Thanks Gents

Is it beer o"clock yet!!!!

2005 TJ
2003 KJ CRD
Little 03 Honda Jazz
Old 22-09-2012
Banned

What Jeep do I drive?: JK
Liked 4 Times in 4 Posts

Whats wrong with it? Im a dometic/ waeco agent and might be able to point you in right direction
Old 22-09-2012
CrawlerStar

Liked 2 Times in 2 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by acko73 View Post
Whats wrong with it? Im a dometic/ waeco agent and might be able to point you in right direction
Hi the fridge is a 'Sibir' (German brand) and the problem is that I've had no luck in getting it to work with either 240V or on gas. Not that I'm sure of all the things I need to do to turn it on (as all instructions are in German).

The fridge was given by a neighbour heading back to Germany(and he said it worked fine) so I don't know where to take it to get it looked at.

Any ideas?

Is it beer o"clock yet!!!!

2005 TJ
2003 KJ CRD
Little 03 Honda Jazz
Old 22-09-2012
Banned

Liked 4 Times in 4 Posts